Our Team

  • Karen Quammen, Director, Youth Outreach
  • Ron Drach, Veteran and Wounded Warrior Sector
  • Debra Milstein Gardner, AA/EEO Compliance
  • Eduardo Meza-Etienne, ICT Accessibility Technology Sector
  • Maggie Kleger, Physical Access 2010 Standards Sector
  • Joshua Curtis, Business Development
  • Amy Brewer, Technical Communications/eLearning Director

Please contact us for more information and pricing

Katherine McCary, President
(804) 402-0038

Martha Artiles, Executive Vice President
(408) 722-6829